New Crystal Treasures

I had the perfect weather today to shoot a video to share some recent stone and crystal purchases, several of which I picked up at the wonderful little Ginkgo Gem Shop in Vantage Washington when we visited the area this past weekend.

The video is set in my sacred garden space on a beautiful sunny Seattle day.

This is my first video sharing crystals and I just love the way it came out.  I hope you enjoy all the sparkles and sunshine.


The plant shop I mention in the video is Midnight Blossom.  It can be found in the Ballard neighborhood of Seattle.  Highly recommend a visit to this place if you are in the area!

One response to “New Crystal Treasures

  1. Thanks for sharing your treasures Maurie, and it’s nice to “meet” you on video! Wow, that snowflake obsidian is amazing, and I LOVE labradorite! I also love Midnight Blossom, isn’t it the best little shop? I’ve become obsessed with marimo because of them 🙂

Leave a Reply

