Unplugging

Hi, everyone.

I’m going to take the next couple weeks, maybe longer, to unplug from the computer.  If you want to stay in touch and we have interacted back and forth several times you can send an e-mail to nwmarmot@gmail.com with contact info and my husband will be sure to get mine to you.   I’m cool with penpals, or if you’re local and want to meet up in person, that’s awesome too.  I’m looking to develop a little more real in person community and I figure this would be a great time to start.  Hopefully I’ll come back refreshed and ready to enter blogging and social media land again.  In the mean time, I wish everyone a happy emerging Spring!

Maurie

 

Take care,

 

Maurie

 

One response to “Unplugging

  1. i hear ya sista! hope you will consider an email here and there or a call, whatever works best for you. hugs 🙂

Leave a Reply

